Automation
Services
Licence
Agora


WHO ARE WE ?


Mec-Inov is a joint stock company founded in 1985 by Mr. Louis Gosselin with the development of a simulation and modeling system for brain surgery. Mec-Inov was the first company to develop this technology. Since then, the company has specialized in doors and windows, offering it’s clients a complete range of fast and easy-to-use computer solutions to improve production efficiency. Mec-Inov's easy-to-use systems evolve with the company by constantly improving their performance.

Mec-Inov is a company that values safety at work, quality and reliability. For 25 yeMec-Inov is a company that values safety at work, quality and reliability. For 30 years, it has been offering quality products that are simple to use, for the sole purpose of improving the productivity of its customers. In addition, it is constantly developing new software and robots to continually offer its customers state-of-the-art products. On several occasions, Mec-Inov products have exceeded the required performances.

 

Mec-Inov inc. 8880 blvd Guillaume-Couture, Levis (Quebec) CANADA Tel.: (418) 833-8815                                                                                                                           info@mec-inov.com

Automatisation
Service
Demande de licence
Agora


QUI SOMMES-NOUS ?


Mec-Inov est une société par actions fondée en 1985 par Monsieur Louis Gosselin avec le développement d’un système de simulation et modélisation pour les interventions chirurgicales au cerveau. Mec-Inov a été la première entreprise à développer cette technologie. Depuis, elle s’est spécialisée dans le domaine des portes et fenêtres offrant à ses clients une gamme complète de solutions informatiques rapides et faciles d’utilisation pour améliorer l’efficacité de la production. Les systèmes faciles à utiliser de Mec-Inov évoluent avec l’entreprise en améliorant constamment son niveau de performance.

Mec-Inov est une entreprise qui valorise la sécurité au travail, la qualité et la fiabilité. Depuis déjà 25 ans, elle offre des produits de qualité et simples à utiliser dans le seul but d'améliorer la productivité de ses clients. De plus, elle développe constamment de nouveaux logiciels et de nouveaux robots afin d’offrir à sa clientèle des produits à la fine pointe de la technologie. À plusieurs reprises, les produits Mec-Inov ont dépassé les performances demandées.

 

Mec-Inov inc. 8880 boul. Guillaume-Couture, Lévis (Québec) CANADA Tél. : (418) 833-8815                                                                                                                           info@mec-inov.com